Tag Archives: features

Tyga – Well Done 3 (Mixtape)

Tyga Drops another Well done is his series and features Game, Kirko Bangz, Honey Cocaine, and Future!!!!!!!!
Click here to download Or Here

Childish Gambino – Royalty (Mixtape)

Childish Gambino – Royalty (Mixtape)

Childish Gambino’s mixtape is finally here!!! With features from Bun b, Ab-Soul, Schoolboy Q, Nipsey Hussle and many more. Its royalty BITCH!!!
Click here to download

Childish Gambino Announces Release Date Of New Mixtape

Childish Gambino took to his website earlier today and finally gave us his release date. I don’t know about you but i cant wait!!

Mac Miller Discusses New ‘Pink Slime’ Mixtape & Tour

Mac Miller, Spent some time catching up with Karen Civil in Los Angeles to discuss his next moves. With the  success of his previous mixtape, Macadelic, and his current DEW You campaign with Mountain Dew, the Mac shares some news about his next project, Pink Slime.

Tyga – Careless World: Rise Of The Last King (Full Track List)

Dropping Feb 21st!!
1. Careless World
2. Lil Home feat Pharrell
3. Muthafu*ka Up feat Nicki Minaj
4. Echoes Interlude
5. Do It All
6. I’m Gone feat Big Sean
7. For The Fame feat Chris Brown & Wynter Gordon
8. Birdman Interlude
9. Potty Mouth feat Busta Rhymes
10. Faded feat Lil Wayne
11. Rack City
12. Black Crowns
13. Celebration feat T-Pain
14. Far Away feat Chris Richardson
15. Mystik aka Mado Kara Mieru Interlude
16. This Is Like feat Robin Thicke
17. Kings & Queens feat Wale & Nas
18. Let It Show feat J. Cole
19. Love Game
20. Lay You Down feat Lil Wayne
21. Light Dreams feat Marsha Ambrosius