Tag Archives: Usher

Usher – Twisted f. Pharrell

Pharrell drops a verse on Usher’s song “Twisted”. Which is track seven off of Looking For Myself, due out June 12th.

Rick Ross Cannes Vlog feat. Diddy (Touch’N You Unofficial Video)

The Untouchable Maybach Empire presents @RickyRozay Cannes Vlog featuring Diddy, Cassie, Nicole Murpy, Mike Epps and Stalley. Check out the Unofficial Video for “Touch’N You” directed by DRE Films and Spiff TV.

Self Made Vol. 2 drops June 26th. Pre-order now at rozayraw.com.

Rick Ross God Forgives, I Don’t drops July 31st

Usher Looking 4 Myself Cover & Tracklist

1. Can’t Stop Won’t Stop
2. Scream
3. Climax
4. I Care For U
5. Show Me
6. Lemme See (feat. Rick Ross)
7. Twisted (feat. Pharrell)
8. Dive
9. What Happened To U
10. Looking 4 Myself (feat. Luke Steele)
11. Numb
12. Lessons For The Lover
13. Sins Of My Father
14. Euphoria

Deluxe Edition:
1. I.F.U.
2. Say The Words
3. 2nd Round
4. Hot Thing